Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

April 2018

Test

April 5 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

June 2018

Webinar – Introduction to Cancer Exercise (June 5 4pm PT / 7pm ET)

June 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Webinar - Introduction to Cancer Exercise CETI will host a Webinar on June 5, 2018 from 4pm - 5pm Pacific Time (7pm - 8pm Eastern Time) tailored for those studying for or considering the Cancer Exercise Specialist coursework. The webinar will be led by Andrea Leonard, president and founder of the Cancer Exercise Training Institute. The webinar will provide information and suggestions on how to easily access coursework online, how to prepare for and take the examinations, what to focus…

Find out more »

6/19/18 MEDFIT WEBINAR | Exercise Programming for Breast Cancer Survivors

June 19 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

RSVP/PURCHASE HERE>> LIVE PRESENTATION: Tuesday, June 19 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST If you can’t attend live, you can purchase the webinar and be sent a recording following the live presentation. Recording is sent within 24 hours of live presentation. Presented by Andrea Leonard Working with cancer patients and survivors requires empathy, compassion, and comprehensive knowledge of the subject matter. This session will give you insight into the practical, hands-on skills needed to guide patients through treatment into recovery and…

Find out more »

August 2018

Incorporating the BOSU(R) Balance Trainer in Breast Cancer Recovery Programming

August 2 @ 12:00 pm - August 11 @ 10:00 am

RESCHEDULED Webinar - Incorporating the BOSU(R) Balance Trainer in Breast Cancer Recovery Programming CETI will host a Webinar on August 2, 2018 from 12pm-1pm Pacific Time (3pm - 4pm Eastern Time) tailored for those studying for or considering the Breast Cancer Recovery BOSU® Specialist Advanced Qualification coursework to provide breast cancer recovery programming to survivors worldwide. The webinar will provide information and suggestions on how to incorporate BOSU(R) Balance Trainer progressions into your breast cancer recovery programming. You will learn…

Find out more »

Building Your Cancer Exercise Business

August 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

You have studied hard, passed your exams, and obtained your certificate stating that you are now a Cancer Exercise Specialist.......so now what? Andrea Leonard, President and Founder of the Cancer Exercise Training Institute will discuss: How to establish yourself as the local expert on cancer and exercise How to grow your business faster and with greater ease How to get FREE PR How to get medical referrals How to strategically market yourself and create a niche market that separates you…

Find out more »
+ Export Events